Who doesn’t need a side of batteries with their chocolate?

Snickers and Batteries

7 responses to “Who doesn’t need a side of batteries with their chocolate?

  1. I like to eat Snickers while using battery operated devices. I mean who doesn’t.

  2. The lewd joke would be insultingly easy here, so I’m jut going to say…good luck on your climbs.

  3. and why is my avatar so angry

  4. Werever did you find these items?
    Do they have a local branch of CVS in China? How much was this package. I would have paid righous bucks for this , plus I would have more batteries for my flashlight.
    Don’t you just love a bargin?

  5. Sorry about the several comments. I guess I am button happy.
    I got excited when I saw the Snickers Bars.

  6. ilike2forkmyself

    I’m confused, Just exactly WHY would someone want batteries and chocolate at the same time.
    That’s just like selling a laptop and a tea set comes in the box.

  7. The little sticker on the packaging where the batteries are says “Do Not Eat” 😉

Leave a Reply

